RiaRoseKnows Occupies Wall Street


The corner of Wall Street and Broadway, showin...

Image via Wikipedia

Here’s the basic jist that I got from Wall Street. I will definitely be coming up with more videos on this topic as it is something that has extremely intrigued me. I have some great ideas for this movement so stay tuned to my channel 🙂

Please give me some feedback and let me know what YOU think of Occupy Wall Street. What have you been hearing from the media? How do you think we can make this revolution into something much more tangible?

Tagged , , , , , , ,

7 thoughts on “RiaRoseKnows Occupies Wall Street

  1. […] RiaRoseKnows Occupies Wall Street (riaroseknows.wordpress.com) […]

  2. turd1 says:

    get a real job loser!

    • riaroseknows says:

      As a matter of fact I am a counselor and social worker for children at a well known agency so I do have a “real job” This is the ignorance and hate that OWS is trying to get rid of. Stop judging people that you don’t know. Thank you.

  3. turd says:

    Commie, turd! Nice green basement. Loser. At an “agency”??? So you work for the government you oppose!! AHAHAHAHAHA! Loser. Nice Boyfriend too! AHAHAHAHAHA

  4. turd1 says:

    SHUT DOWN!!!!! HAHAHAHAHAHAHA! Go Bloomberg Go! HAHAHAHAHAHAh

Leave a Reply

